教师团队

真正的专业

格雷西中国教师

Chet Quint教授
团队创始人

Chet Quint教授

Quint教授有20多年巴西柔术经验。是第一个在中国执教的巴西柔术黑带。 他于2005从美国来到北京,在这里建立了第一个世界水平的巴西柔术学校,是格雷西柔术中国的创始人。Quint教授的老师是巴西著名柔术大师Pedro Sauer。

Steve Wanderer教授
现任团队领导

Steve Wanderer教授

STEVE有15年以上的的巴西柔术经验,从2002年初移居Spokane开始,在Washington上大学期间。在他练习空手道和柔道之类的武术的时候,他被介绍开始接触格雷西巴西柔术,并开始跟随巴西柔术大师Pedro Sauer的学生 Bart Smith学习。

王珺玺教授
教师

王珺玺教授

巴西柔术黑带教练王珺玺先生(Francis Wang)是来自美国的华人。他是来自硅谷的软件技术总监。 王老师从小在美国习武至今有二十多年的经验,包括巴西柔术,跆拳道,空手道,泰拳,柔道,以及截拳道。

王雪晶教练
教师

王雪晶教练

王雪晶2015年开始学习巴西柔术,师从于Chet Quint老师。他全身心的投入和坚持不懈的努力使他在15个月后获得巴西柔术蓝带。他始终保持稳定的出勤,注重细节和防守技术。为其他学生树立了榜样。

Instructors

True Professionals

Gracie China Instructors

Professor Chet Quint
Founding Instructor

Professor Chet Quint

With over 20 years of Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu experience, Professor Quint is the first Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu black belt to teach in China. He came to Beijing in 2005 from America to establish the first world-class jiu-jitsu school here, founding Gracie Jiu-Jitsu China. Professor Quint’s teacher is the renowned Brazilian jiu-jitsu master Pedro Sauer.

Professor Steve Wanderer
Acting Lead Instructor

Professor Steve Wanderer

Steve has over 15 years of Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu experience, beginning in 2002. He has trained across the world, and for the past three years has devoted his time and energy to becoming a more effective jiu-jitsu teacher dedicated to sharing the art with his student base in Beijing, China.

Professor Francis Wang
Instructor

Professor Francis Wang

A Taiwanese-born American, Brazilian jiu-jitsu black belt, martial art instructor and software developer. Mr. Wang has over twenty years of martial art training and teaching experience begining his jiu-jitsu journey in 1996 at the Renzo Gracie Academy in New York City.

Coach Wang Xuejing
Instructor

Coach Wang Xuejing

Wang Xuejing began studying jiu-jitsu in 2015 under Chet Quint. His persistent study and dedication led him to be awarded a blue belt 15 months later. With his attention to detail and focus on defensive techniques, his technical foundation has proved exemplar for other students.